Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Knowledgeable, polite service manager Jason Glen he is very personable I enjoyed working with him. Rest of staff very cordial. I highly recommend MBOP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Maintenance service at Mercedes of Orland was excellent. They also washed my car and cleaned the inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

The service department is the best. Very informative and helpful in explaining the problem and describing the options. They are super busy but professional and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Every thing was well coordinated from website to delivery. I would buy there again. Mark Z. Was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Friendly, clean and a comfy place to seat n wait for your car. I do recommend. Thanks Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Awesome Service, pleasant experience, atmosphere and the service was great. The service crew was awesome also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Love this dealership! The people are so helpful and courteous. I have been going there for my car service for years. Brad and Carmen are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Dominck Scalletta has always gone on above my expectations.Vehicle has always been serviced right the first time & always sooner then I expected.Thanks for the great service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Extremely professional yet welcoming; different people from various aspects of dealership working as a team. Relaxed “no pressure” environment. Knowledgeable team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, good atmosphere and clean. Treated like a real person, and cleaned car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Orland service department was great and very professional. The service manager and his team addressed our needs and took care of the problems with our vehicle. I give them an A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always great service from Orland Park dealership We always use them. Will go back to them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Outstanding service Dominick is the best I appreciate how efficient everything works Thanks very much for the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I made an appointment a week in advance. The day of my appointment, the dealership called to tell me that they would have to reschedule me. They asked if I couldn’t come in before 3 p.m. or move the appointment another week out. They were apologetic but, I wasn’t very happy. I readjusted my day and went in. When I got there. I was greeted by Peter. He was friendly, had good customer service. Thanks Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Every member of their team is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I am always impressed with the excellent service at MB. I bought my first MB and am wild about it. The salesman who sold it to me was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Amazing. Steve was very instrumental in getting all my needs met. Top notch customer service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Eric was great! He took care of me with great care and understanding and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you again Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

A terrific buying experience in all aspects. Vic was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and very thorough in answering all of my questions, a pleasure to deal with. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Professional friendly go out of there way best 11 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Grade A service from appointment to the cashier. They listen and are attentive to needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Samuel Spano was fantastic! My Dad is older and Samuel was great helping him to order his GLE 350 exactly the way he wanted it .., At the delivery Samuel explained all the features and my Dad was extremely happy with with Samuels knowledge of the vehicle. I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 years and I was extremely pleased with Samuels professionalism, kindness and knowledge! I highly recommend Samuel Spano !!!! A true professional and Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park has a true asset with Samuel Spano as a sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Samuel was a fantastic sales person he made everything easy for me and he Extremely knowledgeable about the car And all of it’s subsystems. I am very confident that any future problems I may run into either with the car or with the dealership he will be there to help me resolve the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Courteous Professional and very open minded good snacks too Clean sales office Explain functions of the car so I can understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Small confusion at start but taken care of quickly. My certified car is great. Concierge service invaluable! Large stock to choose from. Personnel all very courteous. I would purchase from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent experience that was both high in quality and convenient. Brad is the best. Professional and a good chat. Keep up the good work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We experienced air conditioning problem to the back seat of our new car. Our sales rep immediately coordinated with an owner, service manager, and shop foreman to get the problem fixed in less than one day. The dealership also furnished a free loaner car for our use. Their service response was outstanding and I can’t say enough good things about our first experience with with Mercedes Benz of Orland Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Dominic was the best service rep I have ever worked with!!! He was nice, thorough and good! Carmen was excellent at helping me with the loaner car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Service Manager Randy Boomsma provided great assistance in getting Michelin to replace defective tires at substantial discount. Dealership is fortunate to have Randy running service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I needed 4 new tires, alignment, & oil change. Parts was friendly & got the tires at dealer in 2 days(2 days prior to my appointment). Service was busy upon arrival but was promptly greeted, asked to take a seat. I appreciate the recognition of acknowledging a customer has arrived. Service advisor finished up with another customer and then helped me. Advisor noted one item on the car that needed to be looked at but did not need immediate attention - again I appreciate the straightforwardness and not being pushy to run up the sales ticket. Was in and out in 2 1/3 hours. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great place Tom in sales is an awesome person to work with. Very honest guy that takes time with you and helps you understand your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Super friendly and professional! I was kept updated! Unfortunately my car was returned dirty! 😞 it appears something was spilled on console. windshield was left with a greasy print!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

THE BEST! Thanks Peter! Always accommodating and professional! Everyone abiding by safety guidelines for Covid and wearing masks for their customers! Always a class act dealership! I have had only great experiences throughout the years! The cashier is always a pleasant and happy face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service ! They were really nice and understanding. They make getting work done on your car easy and a smooth transition. Carmen and Brad were excellent. There was another gentleman that helped me close to close with no problem, I didn’t get his name but overall this is a great place !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I am very pleased with the service department at all times, my Mercedes Benz GLE 350 was in for B Service. I would not take it no place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Well I was very upset that there was not a recall on this very well known problem but Patrick made it as good as it can get service was great towing service was great I appreciate the loaner car Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience at the Orland Park Mercedes Benz dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Salesman Bill Harris was exceptional!!! He was very polite and patient! My intention was not to buy a car but Bill was so convincing without being pushy. I felt very comfortable with him. He listened to my preferences and concentrated on the vehicle I wanted. He’s the best by far!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My scheduled service was fast, the waiting area was appropriately set up for social distancing and service personnel were courteous and prepared for my scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service! I brought my Sprinter in for service and they had me in and out in short order. Matt kept me informed of the progress of the work. I highly recommend MBOP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent!! Best service. Always helpful and cordial. Clean and safe. Came to pickup at my location and communicated with me about the service issues. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great service in sales and repairs. Brad Patrylak is knowledgeable and Carmen is just outstanding in getting those car rentals Together. This is my 3rd purchase working with Greg Comer and Dennis Motley. I couldn’t ask for better sales service. I will only purchase a vehicle from Greg. He is the absolute best in sales. When it’s time to get the sales Paperwork done Dennis is extraordinary. They all treat me as a VIP. When you enter this dealership everyone greets you with a smile and a warm hello. They make you feel like you are a VIP. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Brought my car in for regular maintenance. Needed four new tires. Jason was good & kept me informed. Picking up my car was a bit time consuming & a slow process at the cashier desk. Otherwise good service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great dealership and our saleperson Vic was helpful and knowledgeable. Follow-up after the sale has been phenomenal and Mercedes sells a very user friendly high tech AMG. Enjoying our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Due to Covid-19 my son took car in. This was second service visit to this dealership. Purpose of visit was A1 service and complaint about tires purchased in first visit. Service was provided in a timely manner, complaint was resolved to my satisfaction, and; per my son staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Greatest service! Fast, reliable, professional approach to clients needs. Appointments scheduled right next day with no waiting time after arrival. Recommend Orland Park dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I appreciated being kept in the loop about my vehicle and the service it needed. I was kept abreast of what was going on and how long it would take to have my vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

They always provide the best service respecting your vehicle and their hospitality towards the customers is superb. Even to the point of offering something to eat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My soft top to my smart wouldn’t latch. Mercedes Benz Orland fixed it with N/C as it was a procedural issue not broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Eric is great Very friendly and timely Will recommend to all my friends and family Explained all service and price Thank you so much Akbar rahmani MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

As always the service I received is excellent! I can always count on a quick response from Mercedes Benz and emergency tech Joe from orland park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent service! You won’t find a better service team anywhere. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are treated like royalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It is a great dealership! Everyone that works there is friendly and makes you feel important with your concerns about your vehicle! I will always go to the Orland dealership and I have told my friends about the dealership Incase they know of anyone that is interested in buying or leasing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Excellent and professional service. Was able to schedule and appointment same day and was in and out very quickly. Very friendly environment and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This is my first year of leasing my truck and so far I’m very satisfied. Courtney my goal is to do it again in 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

All work was done timely for a fair price. The service advisor, Jason Glenn, explained what was needed but did not try to over sell. Overall, I was very pleased with my first experience at MB of Orland Park. Two other MB dealerships are closer to my home but it was worth the drive to Orland Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great work and timely service. Brad was great and explained all the services and work that my car needed. I will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Have a Mercedes Sprinter Van. Matt is your go to guy for Sprinter Service. He gets the job done right and in a timely manner. Everyone I have dealt with at Mercedes Benz of Orland Park has been polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The service at Mercedez of Orland Park was good today. I appreciated the professional attitude and care that I received. My car was washed and looked brand new! Mr. Motley is the reason I purchased my vehicle and I am a satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Always impeccable service! Service agent Eric was awesome and Carmen always takes care of me. The service manager was friendly and attentive. I trust the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Service time and completion good. Not sure about the CV boot grease leak repair being delayed. I would like a call back to confirm delaying repair is what is recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great customer service. Friendly people. Kris with his infectious smile at my beck and call. Connected my bluetooth that I have struggled with for over a year just in seconds. Brad who took care of my car. All amazing people. Thank you. I am driving my Mercedes with more confidence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This service department is the best. Have been coming here for years. The techs are never stumped by the issues that come up and I’m always happy when I pick my vehicle up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great service advisor! Advisor found mechanical and tire service discounts. Work requested was completed to my satisfaction. No frills, easy in and out. Easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Randy is a wonderful manager. He listened to my concerns and resolved my issue before I came in for service. Cannot praise or thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Polite, attentive service from beginning to payment at the end. Love the service at Mercedes in Orland Park, IL. They are the best. Will always return here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Just had my vehicle service Peter was extremely helpful. My vehicle was done as promised. Orland Park Mercedes has award winning team from the sales to the service department! Even the cashier was super friendly. Thank you for providing great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Great service Kept me updated throughout the service. BiG change from what I have been used to the last few times I came in for service! I delt with Peter is sevixe but I don't see him as a choice in the drag down below. I selected Vic from sales because he is the orginal person I went through. 5 stars for Peter AND Vic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This is a very professional dealership, it is well run , and the people are friendly and very efficient , you feel comfortable in their waiting room and the refreshments are wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The Service Department has always been very good. They are incredibly efficient, friendly and polite. I appreciate the pick up and drop off service the delaership provided. They made it easy to have our vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I rate their service a " 10 ". Its always exceptional. I always receive top notch service from this dealership. I will continue to return to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

The people are very top notch when it comes to excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for their customers. No wonder they have so many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This dealership is run very efficiently, and provides excellent customer service. They remind you of appointments, and are responsive, and courteous. The environment is kept very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Thanks Mercedes Benz of Orland Park! You make it so easy to maintain my E400. I brought my car in for service, the driver side window was making noise when it was raised up and down, I was told that it would probably take overnight. The courtesy loaner was perfect, clean and new. I received a phone call from Brad telling me my car was done by the end of the day. I picked It up the following morning, window working perfectly. One of the main reasons I purchased a Mercedes, other than I love the look of the E400, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Good quality service on your vehicle being serviced. You receive a call to discuss options for service and the time to complete the work is done is within a reasonable time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Jason was very professional and very courteous. Work was done very fast. I would recommend this service department. The waiting area was very clean and the coffee was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I went in because there was a message about my collision on my dashboard. Eric also mentioned my 4 year service light was on and that there was also a recall, he took his time and was very professional and efficient. Exemplary service and Eric was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

I thought the tech that was here at my home was outstanding . He explained everything to me . He told me that my battery was the wrong kind for my car . So I took his advise and replaced it . Since the car is not used much he showed me exactly how to charge it in the future . He also stated that I had a clip missing and he was going to order that and replace it . He was also at my home very quickly . He was excellent. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Great Customer Service and also Very Friendly and fast. Would recommend to my friends it’s always a pleasure when I’m there at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Kirklyn made my experience Great! He was very knowledgeable of my truck and answered every question. Hannah was very informative as well, she explained every detail in the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Dominic Scalletta was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our vehicle. I would definitely refer business to him! Our vehicle was not running well, he spotted the issue and communicated well with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the service I received. I contacted the service department with an issue I was having with my breaks. The vehicle was purchased new a little over a year ago and had less than 12,000 miles. The previous Mercedes service department in Schererville stated I needed all new breaks and the cost would be on me. Orland Park provided me with a courtesy vehicle, fixed the breaks, remained courteous and professional. I recommend this service department, will purchase all future vehicles from this dealership and recommend them. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

My wife and I had the best car sales experience ever this past weekend and we want to say a special thank you to the sales and finance team at Orland Park Mercedes Benz dealership. Our salesperson, Vic Ciccio, was outstanding. There were no high-pressure sales pitches nor did we have to meet with several different people to get a deal done. Vic paid extremely close attention to what we wanted and just as important, what we did not want. Wilson Rogers in Finance also worked his magic to complete the financing even though it was late in the day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Dominika Koscielniak is a great sales person. Very knowledgable and very helpful. I just bought my new Marcedes Sprinter with her and she did get a great deal for me! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

They have Superior customer service. Absolutely the best dealership I have ever leased or bought a car from!! The staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Outstanding customer experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dealership was spotless. Service guys were on top of their game. Everything regarding my vehicle was explained in detail. Dominic was truly awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I was very impressed with my service advisor and the staff assisting me In repairing my vehicle. I appreciate the empathy and patience with everyone, starting with Kelly who answered my calls to my service advisor, and the Porter’s. Thank you all for your help today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Always friendly and very attentive. Service and sales people are always smiling and cordial. Dealership clean and their service area very comfortable to wait in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Orland Park has the best customer service. The staff is polite and and address issues appropriately. David Lyles, my service Consultant is very efficient and I appreciate the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I always come back here because of the excellent service I receive. I've had the pleasure of working with Greg for the past 6-maybe 7 years and he knows exactly what I want and what I want to spend. It's never a hassle and Greg is wonderful to talk to. Wilson was quick in finance and we were out in no time. Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Mercedes Benz of Orland Park is one of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with Mr Eric Sarkady was very professional and helpful during my visit for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

As a first time customer here, I brought my car to this dealership in response to a “service campaign” (aka recall), for replacement of some steering bolts. Everything was handled smoothly, professionally, by friendly, polite people. From scheduling the appointment to turning in the loaner and getting my freshly washed car back, my experience was excellent, especially since this service was at no cost to me. The service department was busy the morning I was there, and I can understand why, because it was a good experience all around. I would recommend this service department, and would return there if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Driver’s seat problem, resolved it quickly, no problem. Steve handled it promptly and to my complete satisfaction. Cannot thank him and the service department enough. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Despite the blip in my appointment, the advisor rectified the situation, took me in, and delivered right on time as promised. Also took time to explain needed works.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

The past two months in my Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 have been fantastic, and it all began with the outstanding service provided at Mercedes Benz of Orland Park. Phillip Morreale made sure the buying/trade-in process was smooth from start to finish. As a customer, I was treated with respect and I had no doubt the entire process was handled fairly and with my best interest in mind. I will certainly be returning to MB or Orland Park for my future vehicle purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

A few years ago, I leased a Mercedes GLE 350 and had a wonderful experience driving this high-end vehicle as well as having a flawless experience with Mercedes employees at the Orland Park Location. As a result, I recently traded in the lease and purchased a newer GLE350. You will be a happy customer after leasing or buying a Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

January 23rd 2018 was a Good Day! Customer Service was Excellent, Purchasing process quick and easy! Took the time to explain all of the features of the car. Thanks to Dominika!


Leave Us A Review