Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We received great service with a fair price without a high pressure sales atmosphere. Nick Garvey was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Best customer Service ever Francisco Pérez sales rep. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. He is very polite and friendly. Will definitely refer him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Always accommodating staff super nice.Brad in service I appreciate him for his help! 👍 Orland Park #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They are Timely informative and our good on the mechanical servicing of the car as requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service Department: Peter was very professional during the intake process and took time communicate with an outside company that was responsible for the problem that I’m having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great service team — friendly, efficient and very quick, and always have a loaner vehicle for me. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Friendly service,clean,no problem,service is done fast.i will com back again.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great service Knowledgeable customers services Good timing and very friendly I will always go there for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Always an easy in and out appointment. Dominic takes his time explaining what they will be doing on my vehicle. Very professional and welcoming. Carmen who handles the loaner, is also always so pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I really appreciate my salesman taking me through the process of purchasing my first Benz. Good job...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

This Dealership is very courteous, friendly and fast. They make sure that you understand everything clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have been leasing cars with Orland Mercedes for years always very professional amd their service department is great I especially like Joe Egan the best mechanic,Peter Moran Service Advisor and the absolute best for getting you into a loaner and out the door Carmen..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Exceptional quality, great customer service and professional. Very reliable and and knowledgeable. Very Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

It was clean. Friendly, honest and quick. Spacious. Hot chocolate (smile). The specialist was knowledgeable even about my next appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My Wife and I have been a Customer since 2002 (20+ years). We've purchased no less than 10 Vehicles of which nine [9] were new. Mr Dennis Motley sold us our first purchase from the Orland Park location. We make apologies to no one; but, if Mr Dennis Motley is not involved 100% in our transaction, we will go elsewhere. We trust Mr Dennis Motley 100%. We sign our paperwork without looking at it because we know Mr Motley's word is 'gold.' Never any hidden trickery (which is standard practice at Hawk Chevrolet of Joliet). As long as Mr Motley is at Mercedes of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I especially want to thank Peter Martin for the excellent job of taking care of all the details that needed to be repaired. The team did an excellent job on the Mercedes Benz, it actually drives like brand new, Many Kudos to Mercedes’ Benz of Orland Park Illinois !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Staff always vourteous, prompt and very clear with explanation of what to expect. Timely, excellebt service and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I brought a unit in for sprinter service. They were so busy. They had units parked every where. I had an appointment and was in and out within two hours. Wonderful service! And they are very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were great at servicing myS63 and also they were very fast😁 and my car came back clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very prompt service and I was updated frequently. Also picking it up was very smooth. Cashier was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I was very impressed with the staff at the showroom, they were knowledgeable and very helpful. I was shown a number of models of car from which I was able to select the one most suitable for my purpose. I was also impressed by the amount of time that was spent exposing and demonstrating the electronic features of the car I chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great customer experience to schedule the maintenance and repair work on my car. I was provided. Detailed estimate for the repairs. The work was performed as promised and the car was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Jason Glenn always delivers efficient service. I always look forward to having him as my service representative. He is always upfront and direct. I know Jason is not just trying to charge me up. Mercedes Benz of Orland Park, IL top service personnel is Jason Glenn. Ask for Jason if you want A+ service. I am not a robot or family member nor an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

When I first called they were very attentive to me and my vehicle. I was also given options that I wasn’t expecting and the work was timely and agreeable. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very pleasant experience, Peter was excellent! My financial guy James was also great❤️🙏🏾Keep these guys representing your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great Service. My car is riding so smooth now that I took it to Get a tune up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I received prompt and efficient service from an outgoing technician. I recommend this firm and technician highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I’m very happy with the service provided by orland park Mercedes. They were prompt and courteous, and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Service was completed as promised. Tires originally requested were not available but a suitable substitute was provided. I wish the car had come with a spare. It would have saved a lot of time and money getting to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Trustworthy place answer all questions let you know ahead of time if your vehicle needs additional preventive maintenance. Courtesy and everyone speaks to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Service department is quick, customer service is excellent. My car was washed & cleaned inside and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

The entire sales team was courteous, informative, and professional. We enjoyed the experience and look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The Sprinter service dept in Orland Park did a fabulous job in helping me. I had a problem with my motorhome and stopped with no appt.. They were able to take my unit the following morning and solve my problem in 2 hours. Since I was traveling, they were very responsive in getting me back on the road. The afternoon before I talked with Matthew Virus who assured me of help the next morning and on the following morning Tim Loeding was extremely helpful. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The best service team out there is at this location, always professional and get the work done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Complete everything in time frame promised. Price might be a little high be worth it knowing work will be done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

All of the agents were very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and timely about their particular staff duties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Good and fast service ! Will recommend to my friends and family! Reasonable pricing and friendly stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very customer oriented. A pleasure to deal with. Deliver what they say that will. Transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Knowledgeable, polite service manager Jason Glen he is very personable I enjoyed working with him. Rest of staff very cordial. I highly recommend MBOP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Maintenance service at Mercedes of Orland was excellent. They also washed my car and cleaned the inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

The service department is the best. Very informative and helpful in explaining the problem and describing the options. They are super busy but professional and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Every thing was well coordinated from website to delivery. I would buy there again. Mark Z. Was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Friendly, clean and a comfy place to seat n wait for your car. I do recommend. Thanks Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Awesome Service, pleasant experience, atmosphere and the service was great. The service crew was awesome also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Love this dealership! The people are so helpful and courteous. I have been going there for my car service for years. Brad and Carmen are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Dominck Scalletta has always gone on above my expectations.Vehicle has always been serviced right the first time & always sooner then I expected.Thanks for the great service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Extremely professional yet welcoming; different people from various aspects of dealership working as a team. Relaxed “no pressure” environment. Knowledgeable team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, good atmosphere and clean. Treated like a real person, and cleaned car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Orland service department was great and very professional. The service manager and his team addressed our needs and took care of the problems with our vehicle. I give them an A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Always great service from Orland Park dealership We always use them. Will go back to them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Outstanding service Dominick is the best I appreciate how efficient everything works Thanks very much for the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I made an appointment a week in advance. The day of my appointment, the dealership called to tell me that they would have to reschedule me. They asked if I couldn’t come in before 3 p.m. or move the appointment another week out. They were apologetic but, I wasn’t very happy. I readjusted my day and went in. When I got there. I was greeted by Peter. He was friendly, had good customer service. Thanks Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Every member of their team is very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I am always impressed with the excellent service at MB. I bought my first MB and am wild about it. The salesman who sold it to me was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Amazing. Steve was very instrumental in getting all my needs met. Top notch customer service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Eric was great! He took care of me with great care and understanding and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you again Eric!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

A terrific buying experience in all aspects. Vic was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and very thorough in answering all of my questions, a pleasure to deal with. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Professional friendly go out of there way best 11 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Grade A service from appointment to the cashier. They listen and are attentive to needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Samuel Spano was fantastic! My Dad is older and Samuel was great helping him to order his GLE 350 exactly the way he wanted it .., At the delivery Samuel explained all the features and my Dad was extremely happy with with Samuels knowledge of the vehicle. I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 years and I was extremely pleased with Samuels professionalism, kindness and knowledge! I highly recommend Samuel Spano !!!! A true professional and Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park has a true asset with Samuel Spano as a sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Samuel was a fantastic sales person he made everything easy for me and he Extremely knowledgeable about the car And all of it’s subsystems. I am very confident that any future problems I may run into either with the car or with the dealership he will be there to help me resolve the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Courteous Professional and very open minded good snacks too Clean sales office Explain functions of the car so I can understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Small confusion at start but taken care of quickly. My certified car is great. Concierge service invaluable! Large stock to choose from. Personnel all very courteous. I would purchase from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent experience that was both high in quality and convenient. Brad is the best. Professional and a good chat. Keep up the good work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We experienced air conditioning problem to the back seat of our new car. Our sales rep immediately coordinated with an owner, service manager, and shop foreman to get the problem fixed in less than one day. The dealership also furnished a free loaner car for our use. Their service response was outstanding and I can’t say enough good things about our first experience with with Mercedes Benz of Orland Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Dominic was the best service rep I have ever worked with!!! He was nice, thorough and good! Carmen was excellent at helping me with the loaner car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Service Manager Randy Boomsma provided great assistance in getting Michelin to replace defective tires at substantial discount. Dealership is fortunate to have Randy running service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I needed 4 new tires, alignment, & oil change. Parts was friendly & got the tires at dealer in 2 days(2 days prior to my appointment). Service was busy upon arrival but was promptly greeted, asked to take a seat. I appreciate the recognition of acknowledging a customer has arrived. Service advisor finished up with another customer and then helped me. Advisor noted one item on the car that needed to be looked at but did not need immediate attention - again I appreciate the straightforwardness and not being pushy to run up the sales ticket. Was in and out in 2 1/3 hours. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great place Tom in sales is an awesome person to work with. Very honest guy that takes time with you and helps you understand your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Super friendly and professional! I was kept updated! Unfortunately my car was returned dirty! 😞 it appears something was spilled on console. windshield was left with a greasy print!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

THE BEST! Thanks Peter! Always accommodating and professional! Everyone abiding by safety guidelines for Covid and wearing masks for their customers! Always a class act dealership! I have had only great experiences throughout the years! The cashier is always a pleasant and happy face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service ! They were really nice and understanding. They make getting work done on your car easy and a smooth transition. Carmen and Brad were excellent. There was another gentleman that helped me close to close with no problem, I didn’t get his name but overall this is a great place !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I am very pleased with the service department at all times, my Mercedes Benz GLE 350 was in for B Service. I would not take it no place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Well I was very upset that there was not a recall on this very well known problem but Patrick made it as good as it can get service was great towing service was great I appreciate the loaner car Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience at the Orland Park Mercedes Benz dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Salesman Bill Harris was exceptional!!! He was very polite and patient! My intention was not to buy a car but Bill was so convincing without being pushy. I felt very comfortable with him. He listened to my preferences and concentrated on the vehicle I wanted. He’s the best by far!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My scheduled service was fast, the waiting area was appropriately set up for social distancing and service personnel were courteous and prepared for my scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service! I brought my Sprinter in for service and they had me in and out in short order. Matt kept me informed of the progress of the work. I highly recommend MBOP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent!! Best service. Always helpful and cordial. Clean and safe. Came to pickup at my location and communicated with me about the service issues. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great service in sales and repairs. Brad Patrylak is knowledgeable and Carmen is just outstanding in getting those car rentals Together. This is my 3rd purchase working with Greg Comer and Dennis Motley. I couldn’t ask for better sales service. I will only purchase a vehicle from Greg. He is the absolute best in sales. When it’s time to get the sales Paperwork done Dennis is extraordinary. They all treat me as a VIP. When you enter this dealership everyone greets you with a smile and a warm hello. They make you feel like you are a VIP. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Brought my car in for regular maintenance. Needed four new tires. Jason was good & kept me informed. Picking up my car was a bit time consuming & a slow process at the cashier desk. Otherwise good service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great dealership and our saleperson Vic was helpful and knowledgeable. Follow-up after the sale has been phenomenal and Mercedes sells a very user friendly high tech AMG. Enjoying our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Due to Covid-19 my son took car in. This was second service visit to this dealership. Purpose of visit was A1 service and complaint about tires purchased in first visit. Service was provided in a timely manner, complaint was resolved to my satisfaction, and; per my son staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Greatest service! Fast, reliable, professional approach to clients needs. Appointments scheduled right next day with no waiting time after arrival. Recommend Orland Park dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I appreciated being kept in the loop about my vehicle and the service it needed. I was kept abreast of what was going on and how long it would take to have my vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

They always provide the best service respecting your vehicle and their hospitality towards the customers is superb. Even to the point of offering something to eat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My soft top to my smart wouldn’t latch. Mercedes Benz Orland fixed it with N/C as it was a procedural issue not broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Eric is great Very friendly and timely Will recommend to all my friends and family Explained all service and price Thank you so much Akbar rahmani MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

As always the service I received is excellent! I can always count on a quick response from Mercedes Benz and emergency tech Joe from orland park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent service! You won’t find a better service team anywhere. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are treated like royalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It is a great dealership! Everyone that works there is friendly and makes you feel important with your concerns about your vehicle! I will always go to the Orland dealership and I have told my friends about the dealership Incase they know of anyone that is interested in buying or leasing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

The past two months in my Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 have been fantastic, and it all began with the outstanding service provided at Mercedes Benz of Orland Park. Phillip Morreale made sure the buying/trade-in process was smooth from start to finish. As a customer, I was treated with respect and I had no doubt the entire process was handled fairly and with my best interest in mind. I will certainly be returning to MB or Orland Park for my future vehicle purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

A few years ago, I leased a Mercedes GLE 350 and had a wonderful experience driving this high-end vehicle as well as having a flawless experience with Mercedes employees at the Orland Park Location. As a result, I recently traded in the lease and purchased a newer GLE350. You will be a happy customer after leasing or buying a Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

January 23rd 2018 was a Good Day! Customer Service was Excellent, Purchasing process quick and easy! Took the time to explain all of the features of the car. Thanks to Dominika!


Leave Us A Review